Arizona

 

Timothy Heaton

Office

602-621-4929

Mobile

602-501-9388

timothy.heaton@aep-na.com

Timothy Heaton
Territory Sales Consultant
Sean Gillian@0.5x.1.png

Sean Gillan

Office

602-489-7167

Mobile

480-745-4262

sean.gillan@aep-na.com

Sean Gillan
Territory Sales Consultant

Brian Yox

Office

602-621-4927

Mobile

602-531-4227

brian.yox@aep-na.com

Brian Yox
Territory Sales Consultant
Dion Begay.png
Dion Begay
Operations Manager
Denise Wurm.png
Denise Wurm
Administration

Tammy Reutter

Office

877-574-9111

Mobile

480-273-2237

tammy.reutter@aep-na.com

Tammy Reutter
Administration / Inside Sales

California

 

Adam Serr

Office

619-596-1925

Mobile

619-990-1872

adam.serr@aep-na.com

Adam Serr
Director of Sales
Steve Folts.jpg
Steve Folts
Operations Manager

Patrick Trampus

Office

619-596-1925

Mobile

619-997-6213

patrick.trampus@aep-na.com

Patrick Trampus
Territory Sales Consultant
Diane Jenkins.jpg
Diane Jenkins
Administration

New Mexico

Mike Lanctot

Office

505-242-9111

Mobile

505-366-4178

mike.lanctot@aep-na.com

Mike Lanctot
Territory Sales Consultant

Terri Tabacchi

Office

505-242-9111

Mobile

505-382-1841

terri.tabacchi@aep-na.com

Terri Tabacchi
Administration / Inside Sales
Gabe Padilla
Gabe Padilla
Operations Manager

Midland, Texas

 

Brian Belyeu

Mobile

432-444-1268

brian.belyeu@aep-na.com

Brian Belyeu
Territory Sales Consultant
Administration
JD 2 for web.png
JD Zuni
Operations Manager

Soncell NA

 
Kevin-McDonald-Web.png
Kevin McDonald
Chairman
Luisa Nechodom
Luisa Nechodom
Chief Financial Officer
Pete Rumschlag
Pete Rumschlag
Director of Operations
Michael Platt
Michael Platt
Controller
Adam Serr
Adam Serr
Director of Sales
Andy Scott
Andy Scott
Purchasing